AgForce Board

Events Online Store

AgForce Board

Please log in at 'Member Login above' to access AgForce board contacts, communiques and financials on this page.

State Executive


General President

Georgie Somerset AM


Commodity Presidents



Will Wilson

Sheep & Wool

Alan Rae


Brendan Taylor

Cane Ricky Mio


Farmers Board


Independent Board Director

Christine Hayward

North Queensland
Regional President/Director


Matt Bennetto

Central Queensland
Regional President/Director


John Baker

South East Queensland
Regional President

Regional Director


Caroline Harris

Tracy Finnegan

Southern Inland Queensland
Regional President

Regional Director


Ken Syme

Robyn Bryant

South West Queensland
Regional President

Regional Director


Guy Newell

Chris Evans

AgForce General President
Georgie Somerset was made a member of the Order of Australia in January 2020

What does AgForce look like?

AgForce is a not-for-profit organisation which has over 5500 members. Our structure comprises of a state board, three commodity boards and five regional councils which are supported by staff under the management of a Chief Executive Officer.

AgForce constitution (PDF)

Please contact the media team for profiles and photos of elected members and executives.

AgForce Board

Our website login feature is temporarily suspended while we are building a new member portal, so some information may not be available. If you experience any difficulties, please contact us for more information.

Members Login

Forgot Your Password?