South East Queensland

Events Online Store

South East Queensland

AgForce South East Regional Manager
Sarah Due
Address: AgForce South East
118 Campbell Street
Toowoomba, Qld, 4350
PO Box 70, Toowoomba, Qld, 4350
F: (07) 4638 5452
M: 0427 144 298 
Email Sarah

AgForce South East Regional President
Caroline Harris
P: 4164 8168

AgForce South East Regional Director
Tracy Finnegan
M: 0408 952 044

 Regional Branches

Beaudesert   Bongeen Brookstead 
Cecil Plains/Norwin Central Burnett Childers
Clifton Crows Nest/Yarraman Dalby
Durong   Esk/Kilcoy Fassifern
Jandowae   Jimbour Plains Karara/Inglewood
Kilvikan/Cooloola Kingaroy/South Burnett Lockyer Valley
Lowood Millmerran   Monto
Mundubbera/Eidsvold Malu/Oakey Pittsworth
Stanthorpe   Toowoomba   Texas 
Tiaro/Woocoo Biggenden/Maryborough Warwick and District Wondai and District
Gatton College (youth branch)    



AgForce South East regional sponsors:







Regional Representatives contact details
The contact details of AgForce's regional representatives can only be viewed by AgForce members. Please login via the Members Login button in the top right to gain acces



South East Queensland

Members Login

Forgot Your Password?